Things a mom says

How many times a day do you find yourself saying at least one of these things?

DSCN0554

This isn’t a hotel!

I’m not the maid!

I’m not a chauffeur!

I don’t want to see you doing that again.

Are you listening?

Look at me!

Don’t jump on the bed!

Hurry up…

Stop arguing!

I don’t care who started it.

Put down the seat!

Aim!

Did you flush?

Wipe that up!

Do you live in a barn?

Brush your teeth

Comb your hair

Don’t pick your nose..

Don’t run in the house.

Don’t sit too close to the T.V.

Don’t talk with your mouth full!

Leave your brother (sister) alone!

Stop taking your socks off everywhere!

It’s way past your bed time.

Life’s not fair

Eat your vegetables

 Because I said so!

Are you wearing that AGAIN?

Stop it!!!

Don’t make me come in there!

Don’t make me go back there!

I’m going to rip my hair out of my head!

You’re making me crazy!!

Don’t put that in your mouth

Don’t talk to me like that!

Ask your father.

Don’t ask me again.

Take a time out!

Take another time out!

How many times do I have to tell you???

Are you kidding me?!

I can’t believe you did that!

I can’t believe you asked me that!

What were you thinking?

What was I thinking?

I don’t buy snacks to feed the neighborhood!

I don’t care who started it..

Stop blaming everyone else.

Close the door!

Don’t slam the door!

I would have never talked to MY mother like that!

Just a minute.

I’m counting to three.

I’ve had it!

I’ve had it!!

I’ve had it!!!!

Leave a Reply

